Posted by: KG | Wednesday, August 23, 2006

I do not know…

…what to do with this blog. As you might have guessed, this post is just an ‘extension of leave’ post.😉
I have had numerous ideas in the past but eventually I keep coming back to my home base which is confusion. Confusion about what to do in life and what not to. Confusion as to whether the opportunity costs of not doing a particular thing are ok with me. I have not been that regular a blogger anyways, but the last few months I have tried to switch off completely and partially succeeded in doing so. Why am I doing it? I don’t know. Just feel like it.

Now, my committment levels are going to increase. Increased responsiblity, less time for lazy pursuits. Lets see if I can find some purpose in blogging. And, life too as I relocate back into academics. Nothing like being a student!


Leave a Reply

Categories

