Posted by: KG | Saturday, March 11, 2006

Avant News

Was browsing through some of my favorite blogs when I came across this. I opened the google link first (as is my wont) and read that Google Labs has released Where To Find. Headed straight to labs.google.com even without reading the rest. Not finding anything I came back. I read the name of the website again. Avant News. Avant as in Avant Garde. Then I saw to the right. “Tomorrow’s News, Today”
The usual sheepish grin. Opened the other link. Study proves Universe formed by Committee. Huh!

Ofcourse, what an idea for a website! Don’t forget to taste the latest here. Here are a few from today.
Most Studies Find Nothing, Study Finds

NSA Wiretap Program Uses Innovative Router-Sniffing Spy Dogs

Paris Hilton Restoration Completed

Taliban Strengthen Grip on People’s Republic of South Dakota


Leave a Reply

Categories

